Morning Group

Jacob Wimsatt

Jacob Wimsatt

Architect

Clements Wimsatt Architects  
www.cwarch.design
E. Jacob@cwarch.design  
P. 615-491-8561

Drew Strickland

Drew Strickland

Banking

Reliant Bank

dstrickland@reliantbank.com

615-406-9431

Craig Jarrell

Craig Jarrell

Social Media Marketing/SEO

Danilo Lopez

Danilo Lopez

Lopez Paint and Wood

Lopez Paint and Wood lopezpaintandwood@gmail.com
Doug Campbell

Doug Campbell

Full Service Tree Company

Knock on Wood dougcampbellwood@gmail.com
Josh Crutcher

Josh Crutcher

CPA

www.nashtax.com jcrutcher@nashtax.com

502-432-3209

Mark Mize

Mark Mize

Structural Engineer

Structural and Forensic Solutions LLC markm@structuralandforensicsolutions.com 615-229-5350
Justin Thieneman

Justin Thieneman

Home Inspection

Greater Nashville Home Inspection justin.thieneman@gmail.com

615-804-2722

Morgan Smith

Morgan Smith

Family + Divorce Law

The Law Office of Morgan Smith morgan@lawonyourschedule.com

615-620-5848

Leslie Garside

Leslie Garside

Title and Escrow

Brett Wilmer

Brett Wilmer

Home Financing

Sara Evers

Sara Evers

Residential Realtor, Broker

Robert Womack

Robert Womack

Northwest Mutual

robert.womack@nm.com

615-503-2853

Russell Lewis

Russell Lewis

Injury Law

Lewis Injury Law russell@rwlewislaw.com

615-200-1122

Nathan Griffy

Nathan Griffy

Hardscape Landscaping

Middle Tennessee Nursury and Grounds ngriffy@midtenngrounds.com

931-561-5569

Shane Huffman

Shane Huffman

Home and Auto Insurance

Liberty Mutual shane.huffman@libertymutual.com

615-514-0553

Matthew Tyler

Matthew Tyler

Scene Investigations

Advance Scene Investigations matthew.tyler@scene-iv.com

832-868-2944

Riley Tagtmeyer

Riley Tagtmeyer

Lighting

Red Nose Lites

riley@rednoselites.com

651-442-3159

Danny Warren

Danny Warren

Remodeling

Punchlist Construction mypunchlist@yahoo.com

Office: 615.440.7414

Cell: 615.920.0288

Lunch Group

Meets every other Thursday from 12-1 pm at BancorpSouth in Maryland Farms: 5217 Maryland Way Brentwood, TN 37027.

Contact Vicki Testerman for more info at 615-310-7733, or testermanv@gmail.com

Cool Springs Group

Meets every Monday from 7:45-8:45 am at Reliant Bank in Cool Springs: 1736 Carothers Pkwy Brentwood, TN 37027.

Contact Megan Menke for more info at 615-440-6068 or megan@magnoliatitle.com